Indiana Police Accreditation Coaltion (INPAC)

Chair
Lieutenant Daymon Johnston
djohnston@munster.org
Agency
Munster Police Department

100 South Union Street
Munster, IN 46321
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Kansas Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (KLEAC)

Chair
Christi Asbe
christi.asbe@ks.gov
Agency
Kansas Highway Patrol

122 SW 7th Street
Topeka, KS 66602
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition of Tennessee (LEACT)

Chair
Lt. Kristin King
kingk@brentwood-tn.org
Agency
Brentwood Police Department

5311 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Mexico Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (CAISPMEX)

Chair
Karina Flores Garcia
karin_aflores@hotmail.com
Agency
Academia de Policia del Estado de Tabasco

Avenida 16 de Septiembre S/N
Villahermosa, VA 20152
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Michigan Police Accreditation Coalition (MIPAC)

Chair
Deputy Chief Craig Wilsher
craig.wilsher@canton-mi.org
Agency
Canton Police Department

1150 S. Canton Center
Canton, MI 48188
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Midwest Police Accreditation Coalition (MW-PAC)

Chair
Director Charis Paulson
paulson@dps.state.ia.us
Agency
Iowa Department of Public Safety

215 East 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Missouri Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (MOLEAC)

Chair
Lt. Michael Martin
m-martin@cityofmaplewood.com
Agency
Maplewood Police Department

7601 Manchester Road
Maplewood, MO 63143
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition (NJPSAC)

Chair
Lt. Allen R. Sondej. Esq
asondej@njpsac.org
Agency
South Brunswick Police Department

Route 522/Kingston Lane
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

North Carolina Law Enforcement Accreditation Network (NCLEAN)

Chair
Sgt. Greta Mallard
ncleanpresident@gmail.com
Agency
Wilmington Police Department

615 Bess Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
United States

Telephone

Northern New England Police Accreditation Coalition (NNEPAC)

Chair
Mr. Gregory J. Murphy
gmurphy@manchesternh.gov
Agency
Manchester Police Department

405 Valley Street
Manchester, NH 03103
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative