Arizona Police Accreditation Coalition (AZPAC)

Chair
Cassie Johnson
cajohnson@scottsdaleaz.gov
Agency
Scottsdale Police Department

8401 E. Indian School Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

California Police Accreditation Coalition (CALPAC)

Chair
Paul Malech, CALPAC President
pmalech@oakha.org
Agency
Oakland Housing Authority Police Department

1180 25th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Campus Security Accreditation Coalition (CSAC)

Chair
Gil Canevari
canevarig@mhs-pa.org
Agency
Milton Hershey School Campus Safety & Security Department

1201 Homestead Lane
Hershey, PA 17033
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Canadian Police Accreditation Coalition (CANPAC)

Chair
Ms. Jacqueline Daumont
jacquie.daumont@gov.ab.ca
Agency
Alberta Justice and Solicitor General

4920 51 Street, Room 401
Red Deer, AB T4N 2A7
United States

Telephone

Chesapeake Region Law Enforcement Accreditation Alliance (CRLEAA)

Chair
Shirley Echols
sechols@aberdeenmd.gov
Agency
Aberdeen Police Department

60 N. Parke Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001
United States

Telephone

Connecticut Police Accreditation Coalition (Conn-Pac)

Chair
Chief Thomas Kulhawik
tkulhawik@norwalkct.org
Agency
Norwalk Police Department

1585 Main Street
Coventry, CT 06238
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Florida Police Accreditation Coalition, Inc. (FLA-PAC, Inc)

Chair
Corporal Marette Sims
msims@winterspringsfl.org
Agency
Winter Springs Police Department

300 North Moss Road
Winter Springs, FL 32708
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Georgia Police Accreditation Coalition (GPAC)

Chair
Major Bill Kirkendall
bkirkendall@cityofhinesville.org
Agency
Hinesville Police Department

Hinesville, GA
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Hawaiian Islands Police Accreditation Coalition (HIPAC)

Chair
Regino Saludares
regino.saludares@hawaiicounty.gov
Agency
Hawaii Police Department

349 Kapiolani Street
Hilo, HI 96720
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Illinois Police Accreditation Coalition (IPAC)

Chair
Police Commander Ernest Knight
knighte@uchicago.edu
Agency
University of Chicago Police Department

6054 South Drexel Avenue, 1st Floor
Chicago, IL 60637
United States

Telephone
CALEA Representative