Indiana Police Accreditation Coaltion (INPAC)

Chair
Lieutenant Daymon Johnston
djohnston@munster.org
Agency
Munster Police Department

100 South Union Street
Munster, IN 46321
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Kansas Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (KLEAC)

Chair
Christi Asbe
christi.asbe@ks.gov
Agency
Kansas Highway Patrol

122 SW 7th Street
Topeka, KS 66602
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition of Tennessee (LEACT)

Chair
Lt. Kristin King
Kristin.King@brentwoodtn.gov
Agency
Brentwood Police Department

5311 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Mexico Public Safety Agencies Accreditation Coalition (CAISPMEX)

Chair
Rita Manuela Ruiz Acuña
rm_ruiza@hotmail.com
Agency
Institución Policial Estatal Fuerza Civil

Campo Policial No. 1
Carretera a Laredo Km. 13.5
General Escobedo, Nuevo León, VA 20152
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Michigan Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (MLEPAC)

Chair
Lt. Ryan Grim
rgrim@marquettemi.gov
Agency
Marquette Police Department

300 W Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Midwest Police Accreditation Coalition (MW-PAC)

Chair
Director Charis Paulson
paulson@dps.state.ia.us
Agency
Iowa Department of Public Safety

215 East 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

Missouri Law Enforcement Accreditation Coalition (MOLEAC)

Chair
Lt. Michael Martin
m-martin@cityofmaplewood.com
Agency
Maplewood Police Department

7601 Manchester Road
Maplewood, MO 63143
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition (NJPSAC)

Chair
Chrsitine Klag
cklag@njsac.org

174 Nassau ST. PMB 175
Princeton, NJ 08542
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative

North Carolina Law Enforcement Accreditation Network (NCLEAN)

Chair
Sgt. Greta Mallard
ncleanpresident@gmail.com
Agency
Wilmington Police Department

615 Bess Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Estados Unidos

Telephone

Northern New England Police Accreditation Coalition (NNEPAC)

Chair
Mr. Mark Collopy
mark.collopy@unh.edu
Agency
University of New Hampshire Police Department

18 Waterworks Road
Durham, NH 03824
Estados Unidos

Telephone
CALEA Representative